Elected Council

Mayor Annette Rockliff

Annette Rockliff

Councillor / Mayor

Phone

0419 103 385

Email

arockliff@devonport.tas.gov.au

Deputy Mayor Alison Jarman

Alison Jarman

Councillor / Deputy Mayor

Phone

0437 240 501

Email

ajarman@devonport.tas.gov.au

John Alexiou

John Alexiou

Councillor

Phone

0419 894 817

Email

jalexiou@devonport.tas.gov.au

Gerard Ennis

Gerard Enniss

Councillor

Phone

0456 784 704

Email

genniss@devonport.tas.gov.au

MicrosoftTeams image

Peter Hollister

Councillor

Phone

0408 209 513

Email

phollister@devonport.tas.gov.au

Lyn Laycock

Lynn Laycock

Councillor

Phone

0400 193 724

Email

llaycock@devonport.tas.gov.au

Sally Milbourne

Sally Milbourne

Councillor

Phone

0428 266 545

Email

smilbourne@devonport.tas.gov.au

Leigh Murphy

Leigh Murphy

Councillor

Phone

0418 248 102

Email

lmurphy@devonport.tas.gov.au

Leon Perry

Leon Perry

Councillor

Phone

0407 843 431

Email

lperry@devonport.tas.gov.au

Related Resources

Access Agendas and Minutes from Council Meetings

Your Councillors 2018-2022