Council's Christmas 2016 Opening Hours

Published on 13 December 2016

Christmas Opening Hours.jpg

For emergency situations during the Council Office & Works Depot closure period please phone 6423 3074.

Date Fenton Way Offices Lawrence Drive Works Depot Spreyton Waste Transfer Station Visitor Information Centre Devonport Regional Gallery Bass Strait Maritime Centre

Devonport
Entertainment & Convention Centre

Friday, 23 December 8:30am to 5pm 7:30am to 4:30pm 7:30am to 4pm 7:30am to 3:30pm 10am to 5pm 10am to 5pm 9am to 4:30pm
Saturday, 24 December Closed Closed 11am to 4pm 7:30am to 1:30pm 12pm to 5pm 10am to 5pm Closed 
Sunday, 25 December - Christmas Day Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 
Monday, 26 December - Boxing Day Closed Closed Closed 7:30am to 1:30pm 1pm to 5pm 10am to 5pm  Closed 
Tuesday 27 December - Christmas Day Public Holiday Closed Closed 11am to 4pm 7:30pm 1:30pm 1pm to 5pm 10am to 5pm  Closed 
Wednesday, 28 December Closed Closed 7:30am to 4pm 7:30am to 3:30pm 10am to 5pm  10am to 5pm Closed 
Thursday, 29 December Closed Closed 7:30am to 4pm 7:30am to 3:30pm 10am to 5pm  10am to 5pm Closed 
Friday, 30 December Closed Closed 7:30am to 4pm 7:30am to 3:30pm 10am to 5pm  10am to 5pm Closed 
Saturday, 31 December Closed Closed 11am to 4pm 7:30am to 1:30pm 12pm to 5pm  10am to 5pm Closed 
Sunday, 1 January - New Year's Day Closed Closed Closed Closed 1pm to 5pm  10am to 5pm Closed 
Monday, 2 January - New Year's Day Public Holiday  Closed Closed 11am to 4pm 7:30am to 1:30pm 1pm to 5pm  10am to 5pm Closed 
 Tuesday, 3 January 8:30am to 5pm 7:30am to 4:30pm 7:30am to 4:30pm 7:30am to 3:30pm 10am to 5pm  10am to 5pm 9am to 4:30pm 
 Wednesday, 4 January 8:30am to 5pm 7:30am to 4:30pm 7:30am to 4:30pm 7:30am to 3:30pm 10am to 5pm  10am to 5pm 9am to 4:30pm 
Wednesday, 11 January - Devonport Cup Day Public Holiday 8:30am to 11am 7:30am to 11am 7:30am to 11am 7:30am to 1:30pm 10am to 5pm  10am to 5pm 9am to 11am 

The Aldermen and staff of Devonport City Council wish you a very merry Christmas and safe new year.