Social Bus Trips

Mersey Community Care 1.JPG

Mersey Community Care Association offers twice weekly social bus trips for frail, older persons and younger persons with disabilities, to help them live an independent life and provide opportunities to participate in community life.  Bookings required.

Thursday trips are half days and Friday trips full days.

When

  • Friday, 10 March 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 17 March 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 24 March 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 31 March 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 07 April 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 14 April 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 21 April 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 28 April 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 05 May 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 12 May 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 19 May 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 26 May 2017 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Departs various locations - contact organiser for details, 167 Steele Street, Devonport 7310  View Map

Google Map