Meeting Schedule

IMG_0972.JPG

Council meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Monday, 23 July 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 27 August 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 24 September 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 22 October 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 26 November 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 17 December 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 5:30pm

Infrastructure, Works & Development Section 23 Committee meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Monday, 13 August 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 8 October 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 10 December 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 8 April 2019 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 5:30pm

Governance, Finance and Community Services Section 23 Committee meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Monday, 16 July 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 17 September 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 19 November 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 21 January 2019 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 5:30pm

Planning Authority Committee meetings will be held on an as-required basis.  Meeting dates and times will be added to this page once meeting dates are proposed.

All meetings will be held in the Council Chambers at 137 Rooke Street, Devonport, unless otherwise specified.