Meeting Schedule

IMG_0972.JPG

Council meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Monday, 23 January 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 27 February 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 27 March 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 24 April 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 22 May 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 26 June 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 24 July 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 28 August 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 25 September 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 23 October 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 27 November 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 | 5:30pm

Infrastructure, Works & Development Section 23 Committee meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Monday, 13 February 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 10 April 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 14 August 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 9 October 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 4 December 2017 | 5:30pm

Community Services Section 23 Committee meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Monday, 20 February 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 10 April 2017 | Following the Infrastructure, Works & Development Committee meeting at 5:30pm
  • Monday, 19 June 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 21 August 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 16 October 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 | 5:30pm

Governance & Finance Section 23 Committee meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Monday, 20 March 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 15 May 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 17 July 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 18 September 2017 | 5:30pm
  • Monday, 20 November 2017 | 5:30pm

Planning Authority Committee meetings will be held on an as-required basis.  Meeting dates and times will be added to this page once meeting dates are proposed. 

All meetings will be held in the Council Chambers at 17 Fenton Way, Devonport unless otherwise specified.