Elected Council

 
 

Deputy Mayor Annette RockliffMayor, Councillor Annette Rockliff

Mobile: 0419 103 385 
Email: arockliff@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Alison-Jarman.jpg

 Deputy Mayor, Councillor Alison Jarman

 Mobile: 0437 240 501
 Email: ajarman@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Ald.-John-Alexiou.jpg

 Councillor John Alexiou

 Mobile: 0419 894 817
 
Email: jalexiou@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

Gerard-Ennis-3.jpg

 Councillor Gerard Enniss

 Mobile: 0456 784 704
 Email: genniss@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

2018-Peter-Hollister-4.jpg  Councillor Peter Hollister 
 
 Mobile: 0408 209 513                                       

 Email: phollister@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Alderman Lyn Laycock

Councillor Lynn Laycock 

Mobile: 0400 193 724 
Email: llaycock@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Sally-Milbourne-2.jpg Councillor Sally Milbourne

 Mobile: 0428 266 545
 Email: smilbourne@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Leigh-Murphy2.jpg

 Councillor Leigh Murphy

 Mobile: 0418 248 102 
 Email: lmurphy@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

 Alderman Leon PerryCouncillor Leon Perry

 Mobile: 0407 843 431 
 Email: lperry@devonport.tas.gov.au