Elected Council

Mayor Steve Martin Mayor, Alderman Steve Martin 
Mobile: 0418 614 781 
Email: smartin@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Deputy Mayor Annette Rockliff Deputy Mayor, Alderman Annette Rockliff
Mobile: 0419 103 385 
Email: arockliff@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Alderman Charlie Emmerton Alderman Charlie Emmerton
Mobile: 0417 591 159
Email: cemmerton@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Alderman Grant Goodwin Alderman Grant Goodwin
Mobile: 0417 516 237
Email: ggoodwin@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Alderman Alison Jarman Alderman Alison Jarman
Mobile: 0437 240 501
Email: ajarman@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Alderman Lyn Laycock

Alderman Lynn Laycock 
Mobile: 0400 193 724 
Email: llaycock@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Alderman Jeff Matthews Alderman Jeff Matthews
Mobile: 0418 531 300
Email: jmatthews@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

IMG_9557 Tammy Milne-1.jpg Alderman Tammy Milne
Mobile: 0488 385 971 
Email: tmilne@devonport.tas.gov.au

 

 

Alderman Leon Perry Alderman Leon Perry 
Mobile: 0407 843 431
Email: lperry@devonport.tas.gov.au